Getting in Touch


Online and on-call 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year, please contact us at any of the numbers or email addresses below, or fill in the online form and we will get back to you as quickly as possible. 

 

Name *
Name

FMS ON LAND

Fujairah:

Plot 14, Port of Fujairah
PO Box 876
Fujairah

United Arab Emirates

T +971 9 222 8812
F +971 9 222 8817
E operations@fujamar.com


Khorfakkan:

PO Box 17937
Khorfakkan - Sharjah

United Arab Emirates

T +971 9 238 2769
F +971 9 238 2869
E fms@fujamar.com

Athens:

14, Tzavella Street
166 74 Glyfada

Athens, Greece

T +30 210 963 3670
F +30 210 963 5616
E fms@fujamar.gr

Operations Department:

T +971 9 222 8812 ex. 61
F +971 9 222 8817
E operations@fujamar.com

Invoicing Department:

T +971 9 222 8812 ex. 62
F +971 9 222 8817
E invoice@fujamar.com

Personnel Department:

T +971 9 222 8812 ex. 63
F +971 9 222 8817
E personnel@fujamar.com

Accounts Department:

T +971 9 222 8812 ex. 64
F +971 9 222 8817
E accounts@fujamar.com





 

Capt. George Pratsinis:
General Manager

T +971 9 222 8812 ex. 20
M +971 50 6298261
E pratsinis@fujamar.com
E operations@fujamar.com

Maria Kalimeri:
Administration Manager

T +971 9 222 8812 ex. 36
M +971 50 7109064
E kalimeri@fujamar.com
E operations@fujamar.com

Capt. Lefteris Afentakis:
Operations Manager

T +971 9 222 8812 ex. 21
M +971 50 6298263
E afentakis@fujamar.com
E operations@fujamar.com

Victoria Pooley:
Marketing Representative, ME

M +971 56 4460439
E victoria@fujamar.com

Mr. Anil Krishnan
Fleet Superintendent

T +971 9 222 8812 ex. 38
M +971 50 4846722
E smad@fujamar.com

Capt. Kostas Andriotis
Marketing Manager

T +971 9 222 8812 ex. 38
M +971 50 4846722
E fms@fujamar.gr

Capt. Dimitris Roussos
Marketing Representative, EU

T +30 210 9633670
M +30 693 6574420
E d.roussos@fujamar.gr